Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadElPaso.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

We need to be on the same page
(Sent on Fri, Apr 16 2021)
View
Tuesday Torah Class | Tuesday, April 13 7:30pm | A Bris is a Big Deal
(Sent on Tue, Apr 13 2021)
View
Mission not yet accomplished
(Sent on Fri, Apr 9 2021)
View
This Can ̶N̶e̶v̶e̶r̶ Happen | Check out this new JLI course!
(Sent on Wed, Apr 7 2021)
View
Parsha Class | Behind the Kosher Scenes | Tuesday, April 6 - 7:30pm
(Sent on Tue, Apr 6 2021)
View
You will make it happen
(Sent on Fri, Apr 2 2021)
View
Best Wishes for a Good Shabbos and Kosher and Happy Pesach!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 26 2021)
View
Sunday Class | Passover: Four Questions for Life | Sunday, March 21 - 7:45pm
(Sent on Sun, Mar 21 2021)
View
Hereditary Liberty
(Sent on Fri, Mar 19 2021)
View
You are invited: Virtual Education and Sharing Day presentation from the Texas Capitol!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 18 2021)
View
Sunday Class | How Many Times Could You Ask? | Sunday, March 14 - 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Mar 13 2021)
View
What’s your favorite Jewish holiday?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 12 2021)
View
Join us for an online Model Seder - Tuesday, March 16
(Sent on Tue, Mar 9 2021)
View
Judaism doesn’t rely on market research
(Sent on Fri, Mar 5 2021)
View
And they lived happily ever after...
(Sent on Thu, Feb 25 2021)
View
Here's how to celebrate Purim this year!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 24 2021)
View
SAVE THE DATE! Purim Megillah Readings at Chabad!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 21 2021)
View
Archaeology vs. Tradition | Sunday, February 14 - 3:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Feb 21 2021)
View
An open letter to my grandfather, Rabbi Gershon Mendel Garelik o.b.m.
(Sent on Thu, Feb 18 2021)
View
Today's class is dedicated in loving memory of my grandfather | Sunday, February 14 - 3:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Feb 14 2021)
View