Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadElPaso.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

The party that never ends
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View
What party do you belong to?
(Sent on Thu, Feb 4 2021)
View
We start tonight!
(Sent on Tue, Feb 2 2021)
View
NEW CLASS: Leadership of Love | Sunday, January 31 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Jan 30 2021)
View
Miracles are not enough
(Sent on Fri, Jan 29 2021)
View
Tuesday Torah Class | Tuesday, January 26 7:30pm | How To Be Present
(Sent on Tue, Jan 26 2021)
View
NEW CLASS: The Emphasis on Women | Sunday, January 24 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Jan 23 2021)
View
The inaugural address of a new era
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2021)
View
Tuesday Torah Class | Tuesday, January 19 7:30pm | A different kind of cooking class
(Sent on Tue, Jan 19 2021)
View
Where Will My Soul Go Next?
(Sent on Mon, Jan 18 2021)
View
NEW CLASS: Why Do Rabbis Make Rules? | Sunday, January 17 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Jan 16 2021)
View
What ten months can do
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
Want the answers to all these questions?
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
Tuesday Night Class | Tuesday, January 12 7:30pm | When G-d Was Making A Point
(Sent on Tue, Jan 12 2021)
View
Just stretch out your hand
(Sent on Fri, Jan 8 2021)
View
Tuesday Night Class | Tuesday, January 5 7:30pm | Is there a case for perfectionism?
(Sent on Mon, Jan 4 2021)
View
Driving through a snowstorm
(Sent on Fri, Jan 1 2021)
View
NEW CLASS: Sibling Rivalry | Sunday, December 27, 7:45pm
(Sent on Sat, Dec 26 2020)
View
Start preparing the party now!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 25 2020)
View
Register now for the most popular Jewish learning course! Journey of the Soul
(Sent on Thu, Dec 24 2020)
View