Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadElPaso.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Light beats darkness in every language
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2020)
View
Darkness is controlled by creating light
(Sent on Fri, Dec 11 2020)
View
Chanukah on Zoom! Join us tonight at 6:15pm in lighting the first candle on the Menorah!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 10 2020)
View
Here’s why I’ll be wishing you “Shana Tova” this Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Dec 4 2020)
View
NEW CLASS: A Mother's Dedication | Sunday, November 29, 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Nov 28 2020)
View
Thanksgiving even when it doesn’t feel right
(Sent on Thu, Nov 26 2020)
View
Celebrate 8 Nights of Chanukah with Chabad on Zoom!
(Sent on Wed, Nov 25 2020)
View
Chanukah Family Festival | From the Safety of Your Car!
(Sent on Mon, Nov 23 2020)
View
Free Kugel for This Shabbat | Open to the entire community!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
NEW CLASS: Humans and Angles; Who Needs Whom? Sunday, November 22, 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Nov 21 2020)
View
Are you hating 2020?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 20 2020)
View
You Are invited to the Largest Annual Gathering of Global Jewish Leadership
(Sent on Sat, Nov 14 2020)
View
NEW CLASS: Faith in G-d - On Whose Account? Sunday, November 15
(Sent on Sat, Nov 14 2020)
View
Just Do Your Job
(Sent on Fri, Nov 13 2020)
View
Hachnasat Orchim: It’s more than just feeding people
(Sent on Thu, Nov 5 2020)
View
Monday, November 2 | NEW CLASS: A Leader to All
(Sent on Sun, Nov 1 2020)
View
The Most Consequential Jew
(Sent on Fri, Oct 30 2020)
View
NEW CLASS: Why is it difficult to fulfill Mitzvot?
(Sent on Sun, Oct 25 2020)
View
Causing Trouble - Together
(Sent on Thu, Oct 22 2020)
View
NEW CLASS: Dry Jew or Rainfall?
(Sent on Mon, Oct 19 2020)
View