Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromChabadElPaso.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

The advantageous type of war
(Sent on Fri, Aug 20 2021)
View
The Unplanned and Accidental
(Sent on Fri, Aug 13 2021)
View
It’s about the regular stuff
(Sent on Fri, Aug 6 2021)
View
Reflections On My 60th Birthday
(Sent on Fri, Jul 30 2021)
View
Feel Young Again
(Sent on Fri, Jul 23 2021)
View
The relationship is real
(Sent on Fri, Jul 16 2021)
View
When bad mistakes can be considered progress
(Sent on Fri, Jul 9 2021)
View
Save The Date | Celebration 35 - Entering Double Chai!
(Sent on Mon, Jul 5 2021)
View
Parsha Class | Solace Through Yearning | Sunday, July 4 3:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Jul 4 2021)
View
What we can learn from talking parchment
(Sent on Fri, Jul 2 2021)
View
Dealing With Irrationality
(Sent on Fri, Jun 25 2021)
View
The "Roving Rabbis" and the Mezuzah Campaign!
(Sent on Wed, Jun 23 2021)
View
Tuesday Torah Class | Tuesday, June 22 7:30pm | A Historic Thanksgiving Discourse
(Sent on Tue, Jun 22 2021)
View
Parsha Class | The Breach in the Wall: Good or Bad? | Sunday, June 20 3:30pm
(Sent on Sat, Jun 19 2021)
View
Irrational foundations that go a long way
(Sent on Fri, Jun 18 2021)
View
Parsha Class | Dealing With Resentment | Tuesday, June 15 7:30pm
(Sent on Tue, Jun 15 2021)
View
Parsha Class | Dealing With Resentment | Sunday, June 13 3:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Jun 13 2021)
View
Everyone has a spark of goodness
(Sent on Fri, Jun 11 2021)
View
May I pray on your behalf?
(Sent on Thu, Jun 10 2021)
View
Tuesday Torah Class | Tuesday, June 8 7:30pm | Does G-d Really Care?
(Sent on Tue, Jun 8 2021)
View