Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadElPaso.com

Email Archive

The Sages called it “The Easy Mitzvah”
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Our Wedding Anniversary
(Sent on Fri, Oct 4 2019)
View
Shana Tova from the Greenbergs!
(Sent on Sat, Sep 28 2019)
View
How can I respect a lowlife?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Do you know anyone that cannot be at services this Monday morning? Please share this with them.
(Sent on Thu, Sep 26 2019)
View
Don't give us what we deserve
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View
The Dispute that produced a Brilliant Name
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
Become a Kohen Often
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
The Mega Challah Bake!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
How Our Mood Changed Two Hundred Years Ago
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
Discovering the Realist Within
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
The Many Colors of Devotion
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Paradigm Shift: If you can see it, you can be it!
(Sent on Wed, Aug 14 2019)
View
A Stranger Helped Me Today
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
In response to today's tragedy
(Sent on Sat, Aug 3 2019)
View
We're Pouring Concrete!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 26 2019)
View
Those Pathetic Anti-Semites
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
That's the Way It Is
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
The Rebbe Teaches Us Today
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
May I Pray on Your Behalf?
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View