Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Lubavitch. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadElPaso.com

Email Archive

Immunization Against Assimilation
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
#GivingTuesday | Give to Chabad and Win!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 3 2019)
View
A Jew Can Always Learn New Tricks
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
A Jew Can Always Learn New Tricks
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
This Was Humanity’s Error that Avraham Fixed
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Hurricane Noach
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
Torah speaks to us today
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
YOU are invited to celebrate with the Torah! Delicious Buffet Dinner & Kids' Program
(Sent on Sat, Oct 19 2019)
View
This is where all the blessings are at
(Sent on Fri, Oct 18 2019)
View
The Sages called it “The Easy Mitzvah”
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Our Wedding Anniversary
(Sent on Fri, Oct 4 2019)
View
Shana Tova from the Greenbergs!
(Sent on Sat, Sep 28 2019)
View
How can I respect a lowlife?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Do you know anyone that cannot be at services this Monday morning? Please share this with them.
(Sent on Thu, Sep 26 2019)
View
Don't give us what we deserve
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View
The Dispute that produced a Brilliant Name
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
Become a Kohen Often
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
The Mega Challah Bake!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
How Our Mood Changed Two Hundred Years Ago
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
Discovering the Realist Within
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View